letkrot.blogg.se

Alice through looking glass dvd release date
Alice through looking glass dvd release date













alice through looking glass dvd release date

White Rabbit: I’m late, I’m late, for a very important date! No time to say hello, goodbye! I’m late, I’m late, I’m late!Īlice: It must be awfully important, like a party or something! Mister Rabbit! Wait! White Rabbit: Oh my fur and whiskers! I’m late, I’m late I’m late!Īlice: Now this is curious! What could a rabbit possibly be late for? Please, sir! I keep wishing it could be that way, because my world would be a wonderland.Īlice: Oh Dinah! Its just a rabbit with a waistcoat… and a watch! I could listen to a babbling brook and hear a song, that I could understand. There’d be new birds, lots of nice and friendly how-de-do birds, everyone would have a dozen bluebirds, within that world of my own. All the flowers would have very extra special powers, they would sit and talk to me for hours, when I’m lonely in a world of my own. Why, in my world… Cats and rabbits, would reside in fancy little houses, and be dressed in shoes and hats and trousers. You’d say ‘Yes, miss Alice’.Īlice: Oh, but you would! You’d be just like people, Dinah, and all the other animals too. You see?Īlice: In my world, you wouldn’t say ‘meow’. And contrariwise, what it is, it wouldn’t be, and what it wouldn’t be, it would. Nothing would be what it is, because everything would be what it isn’t. Now…Īlice: That’s it, Dinah! If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. But in my world, the books would be nothing but pictures. Sister: My dear child, there are a great many good books in this world without pictures.Īlice: In this world perhaps. Sister: Alice…! Will you kindly pay attention to your history lesson?Īlice: I’m sorry, but how can one possibly pay attention to a book with no pictures in it? Sister: William’s conduct at first was mo…. Sister: And even Stigand, the archbishop of Canterbury, agreed to meet with William and offer him the crown.

alice through looking glass dvd release date

Edwin and Morcar, the earls of Mercia and Northumbria declared for him, and even Stigand… Alice! Sister: …leaders, and had been of late much accustomed to usurpation and conquest. Over the hill or here or there, I wonder where.

alice through looking glass dvd release date

They must be somewhere in the sunny afternoon.Īlice in Wonderland, where is the path to Wonderland? Where do stars go, where is the crescent moon? Where is the land beyond the eye, that people can not see, where can it be? When clouds go rolling by, they roll away and leave the sky. Over the hill or underland, or just behind the tree? This material may not be used for any commercial or for profitable means in any way without permission from the Walt Disney Company.Īlice in Wonderland, how do you get to Wonderland?

ALICE THROUGH LOOKING GLASS DVD RELEASE DATE MOVIE

It is on this page for personal use and fan purposes only, as a way of keeping Disney’s Alice in Wonderland movie alive in our memories and increasing the fan base around it. If you have any corrections, please let me know! That means that the original script may differ from this one, because I couldn’t always make out what they said (English is not my native language and mister Dodo sometimes speaks very inaudibly…). I typed it out myself, so it is in no way ‘official’. This is a transcript from Disney’s cartoon movie from 1951.















Alice through looking glass dvd release date